adaqosa.blogg.se

The sims 4 expansions cracked
The sims 4 expansions cracked







the sims 4 expansions cracked

If that doesn't help, clear Origin's cache again.

the sims 4 expansions cracked

If you do, click it, and let me know whether it downloads. Then click on the Sims 4 icon, open More > Expansion Packs, scroll down to Island Living, and see whether you have a Download button. If you're given the option, try repairing the game in Origin: open your game library, right-click on the Sims 4 icon, and select Repair. If anyone has a fix they could suggest I would be super Please clear Origin's cache: Both folder duplicates have been living on my computer with no issues until now so I don't know if that makes a difference at all.) (I should also mention that I have two copies of the Electronic Arts folder on my computer - one folder is from my old computer that was made during the data transfer, the other is a copy of the folder I had made myself in case something went wrong.

the sims 4 expansions cracked

I have all my files saved onto usb/spare drives, but I want to be careful not to damage the original files just in case. I've seen a couple suggestions online and I'm sure there's things I could probably do like delete or uninstall certain files, I'm just very worried about messing something up and don't want my files to be corrupted or my saves to not work anymore. I've tried repairing the game and doing a full sign out and sign back into origin plus restarted both the game and my computer many times, but nothing has fixed it so far. It says both in Origin and in Steam that I have these packs and that they're installed, but when I play my game and try to access my files it says that I'm missing 6 packs and need to install them or restart the game before trying to play. I had some issues with my files when I first got started but after getting things sorted with my computer the game was working perfectly.Īfter one of the major updates though, my packs were not working. Hello! So I got a new computer earlier this year (Windows PC) and had downloaded my Sims 4 game from my old windows laptop to my new computer.









The sims 4 expansions cracked