adaqosa.blogg.se

Nonograms Pro download the last version for ios
Nonograms Pro download the last version for ios













Nonograms Pro download the last version for ios

I prefer to do these kinds of puzzles on a mobile device rather than pencil-and-paper, mostly because it’s easier to go back and fix errors when I make them. It’s the same kind of thing, but instead of piecing together clues from a short story and whatnot, it’s just pure numbers on a grid, with the completed solution often revealing a pixel-style image, paint-by-numbers style.

Nonograms Pro download the last version for ios

Something about using the process of elimination to successfully deduce the solutions to these puzzles tickles my brain in a satisfying way I can’t quite describe.Īnyway, as I’ve gotten older, that fascination has translated into a liking for nonogram puzzles (aka “picross”, etc). My parents used to buy me logic puzzle books to occupy me on long road trips, which now that I think back on it, was a brilliant move on their part. Ever since I was a kid (I wanna say starting around 6th grade?), I’ve had a thing for logic puzzles.















Nonograms Pro download the last version for ios